Website Manager

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

Board Position     Board Member
Director      John Daykon
Assistant Director      Justin Martin
Immediate Past Director      Tom Spears
 Treasurer      Craig Southern
 Secretary      Jaclyn Castma
Director of Coaching and Player Development      Jon Dobrinski
Concessions Coordinator  
   Valery Bravo
Equipment Coordinator      Melissa Broadwater
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator     Jennifer Pecora
Publicity Coordinator     Jodi McClintock
Girls (U8/U10) Recreational Coordinator     Matt Ambrose
Boys (U8/U10) Recreational Coordinator     Kim Ord
Coed (U6/U12/U14) Recreational Coordinator     Michael Fecik
Recreational Referee Coordinator     Cathy Williams
Travel Referee Coordinator     Jason Caruso
Girls Travel Coordinator     Nick Driestadt
Boys Travel Coordinator     Mitch Paterline

Are you interested in joining our board of directors?  We are looking for individuals to fill the open positions listed above, so if interested please reach out to us at [email protected] for more information.